We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hansma Automotive Service Inc
519-748-5533
88 Shoemaker St Unit 3 & 4
Kitchener, ON N2E 3G4
43.450301 -80.4831917
http://hansmaautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Iris 01/11/2019
Excellent service! They offer honest advice and do a great job.
  Shannon 01/10/2019
It is always reassuring to take my vehicle and its needs to Hansma Automotive. The Pete and his staff are always friendly, and the service is awesome! Thanks Pete and staff for such great, friendly, efficient, service.
  Zack 01/10/2019
Great service !
  Melissa 12/06/2018
  Connie 11/29/2018
  Maarit 11/22/2018
  Mellisa 11/16/2018
  Jeff 11/08/2018
Honest information given about what was needed and recommendations with different price options. Friendly and professional service
  Bruce 11/08/2018
  Brian 10/26/2018
  Shannon 10/25/2018
Friendly, courteous staff are always ready to help me with my car's needs. Nicholasm a new face at Hansma's, was very kind in giving me a reminder about when to bring my car back in.to check the tires. That's what I like about Pete Hansma, he is very discerning in how he hires his staff. Not only does he want courteous employees, he wants employees that will also work hard, and be knowledgeable about your car and its needs. Great service, that's what I count on for my vehicle.
  Tony 10/25/2018
Great Service, and knowledgeable Team
  Wesley 10/11/2018
Fast, efficient, no nonsense service.
  Andy 10/11/2018
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable. Trust worthy. Integrity. That's what I look for. That's what i get every time!
  Amit 10/11/2018
  Steve 10/11/2018
Excellent service
  Melissa 10/04/2018
  John 09/27/2018
  Sam 09/20/2018
CAA tow truck said I needed a new battery. Hansma tested it, cleaned it up. Determined it was just a loose connection. They are skilled technicians that actually repair cars, not just replace parts.
  Nicolas 09/13/2018
Friendly, helpful and honest. Don?t have anything to compare prices too but seems reasonable to me.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-748-5533
near by local auto car shop
88 Shoemaker St Unit 3 & 4
Kitchener, ON N2E 3G4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo